THE JOURNEY BEGINS…

The title doesn’t belong to me. It belongs to 1500 more like me, who over these few years have promised themselves to “TEACH INDIA”. I wish the rest 1499 might have felt the same, like me.

The sheer greed to share yourself with the world. To be a part of something, wherein whatever you gain is in surfeit to show to the world. To be a part of something, wherein what all you share remains with you. To be a part of something, wherein your journey always begins and never ends. To be a part of something, wherein; you start making your own decisions.

Swati is an active learner. She wants to be a nurse. When she told everyone in the class about her wannabe profession, for a moment I happened to be judging her on certain parameters. Later I regretted.

Surender told me today, that he wants to be a famous lawyer and a businessman. I tried not to judge him. I tried not to judge anyone for the first time. Indeed, I quickly grouped his upbeats.

Usha is a nice, shy lady. She hardly speaks. I always look forward to talk to her. Her silence pinches me to judge her; but I try not to.

I wish I had guts to speak truth every time I speak. For that matter, I also wish I had guts to be not selfish. I wish I had a superpower, to pluck out every purity inside me and keep it aside, and work on my impurities. But I want my life to be still the same. A compound of good and bad ingredients.

Good Gagan is happy with his life. He wants to improve his skills, but follows his heart. He bunked today.

Lalit is good. He doesn’t need me (although I feel no one needs me, they are best at whatever they do), yet practically he is better in the lot.

Leave a Reply

